Schuttenbach Cars

Team

Telefonstörung

Wegen Bauarbeiten kommt es momentan zu Störungen im Telefon und E-Mail Verkehr. Im Störungsfall erreichen Sie uns unter:
Tel. +49 1520 1999 801

The Schuttenbach Cars Team

Our well-experienced team at Schuttenbach Automobiles is highly motivated. Premium cars do need a premium team and premium services - at affordable prices. Our experience in the field of cars and the deep knowledge of the brands we are partnering with (like Lotus, Land Rover, Jaguar and other luxury brands like Ferrari, Maserati, Bentley, Lamborghini and Rolls Royce) enables us to do any service for your car with a maximum possible diligence.

As far as car sales is concerned you can rely on Schuttenbach's expert advice. Many members of our valuable team have been working for more than 30 years with renowned brands like Ferrari, Maserati and Lamborghini, or Rolls Royce, Bentley and Jaguar. Our main staff assures workflows in compliance with the brands' guidelines, diagnostic tools and order systems. Our team at Schuttenbach cars:
 

 
Wolfgang Deutinger

Wolfgang Deutinger

Geschäftsführung/Management

Tel.: +49 (0) 8121 427-0
Fax.: +49 (0) 8121 427-20
wolfgang.deutinger@schuttenbach-automobile.de

Mathias Leitner

Mathias Leitner

Geschäftsführung/Management

Tel.: +49 (0) 8121 427-0
Fax.: +49 (0) 8121 427-20
mathias.leitner@schuttenbach-automobile.de

Gereon Methner

Gereon Methner

Verkauf/Sales

Tel.: +49 (0) 8121 427-0
Fax.: +49 (0) 8121 427-20
gereon.methner@schuttenbach-automobile.de

Valentin Brunn

Valentin Brunn

Verkauf/Sales

Tel.: +49 (0) 8121 427-0
Fax.: +49 (0) 8121 427-20
verkauf@schuttenbach-automobile.de

Ralf Pottler

Ralf Pottler

Serviceleitung / Kfz –Meister

Tel.: 49 (0) 8121 427-0
Fax.: +49 (0) 8121 427200
ralf.pottler@schuttenbach-automobile.de

Johann Glaser

Johann Glaser

Service

Tel.: +49 (0) 8121 427-192
Fax.: +49 (0) 8121 427-20
johann.glaser@schuttenbach-automobile.de

Daniela Perzl

Daniela Perzl

Service

Tel.: +49 (0) 8121 427-141
Fax.: +49 (0) 8121 427-20
daniela.perzl@schuttenbach-automobile.de

Daniel Bartoschik

Daniel Bartoschik

Service

Tel.: +49 (0) 8121 427-0
Fax.: +49 (0) 8121 427-20
daniel.bartoschik@schuttenbach-automobile.de

Steffen Sieber

Steffen Sieber

Leitung Ersatzteile & Zubehör/Manager spare parts & accessories

Tel.: +49 (0) 8121 427-169
Fax.: +49 (0) 8121 427-20
steffen.sieber@schuttenbach-automobile.de

Jürgen Weinmann

Jürgen Weinmann

Ersatzteilverkauf/Spare parts

Tel.: +49 (0) 8121 427-168
Fax.: +49 (0) 8121 427-20

Andreas Westermeier

Werkstattleiter/Garage supervisor

Tel.: +49 (0) 8121 427-111
Fax.: +49 (0) 8121 427-20
andreas.westermeier@schuttenbach-automobile.de

Peter Hochmut

Peter Hochmut

KFZ-Elektrik-Meister/Master mechanic

Tel.:
Fax.:

Robert Schmid

Robert Schmid

Kfz-Mechatroniker/Electro-mechanical engineer
Jaguar / Land Rover

Tel.:
Fax.:

Tobias Meister

Kfz-Mechatroniker/Electro-mechanical engineer
Jaguar / Land Rover

Tel.:
Fax.:

Günter Breitenfellner

KFZ-Mechaniker/ KFZ-Karrosseriebauer

Tel.:
Fax.:

Csaba Tanczos

Csaba Tanczos

Kfz-Mechaniker/Mechanic
Jaguar Heritage / Oldtimer

Tel.:
Fax.:

Martin Steinhart

Kfz-Mechatroniker/Electro-mechanical engineer

Tel.:
Fax.:

David Sigl

KFZ-Mechatroniker

Tel.:
Fax.:

Elias Manuri

Auszubildender KFZ-Mechatroniker

Tel.:
Fax.:

Michael Moltke

Michael Moltke

Auszubildender/Apprentice

Tel.:
Fax.:

Max Hermann

Max Hermann

Auszubildender

Tel.:
Fax.:

Malo Menet

Auszubildender/Apprentice

Tel.:
Fax.: